Add Testimonial

ROSE S. - Aug 17, 2021
5/5

"Unlimited Electrical Services has one of the hardest working people I know at work for you. Lawerence Holton won't let you go without power when in need. He is a very honest and licensed electrician. He is prompt to service calls and anyone would be impressed with the knowledge of expertise he has in his field of electrical contractors."

CHRIS C. - Aug 17, 2021
5/5

"These guys are great. 5 stars across the board. Highly recommended!"

KAERDI M. - Aug 17, 2021
5/5

"Great Service"

DOREEN A. - Aug 17, 2021
5/5

"Fantastic Service. Reasonably priced for the amount of work that was done. A full day and no complaints. Professional service bar none. Thank You Lawrence and crew."

CARL L. - Aug 17, 2021
5/5

"Laurence was fantastic. He fixed the problem we called for and also found another issue we didn’t know we had. He fixed that as well. I highly recommend him."

MICHAEL O. - Aug 17, 2021
5/5

"The kindest people and 5star quality work"

GEORGE L. - Aug 17, 2021
5/5

"Electrical Unlimited does outstanding professional electrical work. They respond quickly and work quickly. I am renovating parts of my home, and Laurence taught me how to replace outlets myself. His worker, Ethan, was also very kind and helpful. In my opinion, Electrical Unlimited is the best electrical company in town."

ART J. - Aug 17, 2021
5/5
"I have had the pleasure of Lawrence coming to do 2 projects at my house. Both occasions he was east to contact, arrived promptly, was extremely professional and charged good prices compared to other, big name, electricians in Sebring. He is also licensed so you know you will get quality work. Always remember unlicensed work that causes damage, such as house fire, won’t be covered by home insurance, and might also interfere with home inspection when you want to sell your property in the future. I highly recommend Electrical Unlimited Service."
KATHY - Aug 17, 2021
5/5
"I am very pleased with my two electrical repairs done by Lawrence (and Ethan,) The repairs were done in a reasonable amount of time. The guys were very polite. The the cost was very reasonable."
PAT - Aug 17, 2021
5/5

"These guys do exceptional work."